Ajax loader
STEPHEN SHORE
TALK: Stephen Shore in Conversation with Jack Self
14 June: UK Screening, 6PM BST

15 June: Europe Screening (French subtitles) 6PM CEST

16 June: Asia & Australia Screening (Japanese subtitles), 6PM JST / 7PM AEST / 2:30PM IST

17 June: USA Screening, 6PM EST / 3PM PST
STEPHEN SHORE
BOOK: Steel Town
Now Available
WALTER PFEIFFER
Exhibition: Walter Pfeiffer - Polaroids 1972-2021
29 May - 17 July, 2021
Gallery Gregor Staiger, Zurich
PAOLO ROVERSI
Exhibition: Paolo Roversi - Birds
30 January - 22 August, 2021
Dallas Contemporary, Dallas
PAOLO ROVERSI
Book: Paolo Roversi - Birds
Now Available
WILLIAM ABRANOWICZ
BOOK: This Far and No Further: Photographs Inspired by the Voting Rights Movement
Now Available
CASS BIRD
Exhibition: Music Box
Opening January 30th, 2021
Weintstein Hammons Gallery, Minneapolis
CARLIJN JACOBS
BOOK: Mannequins
Now Available
ALASTAIR MCKIMM
BOOK: Studio Portraits 2015-2020
Now Available
Co-curated by Alastair McKimm
M/M (PARIS)
BOOK: M to M of M/M (Paris) Volume II
Available For Pre-Order